Introducing Futrli: Dynamic forecasting and reporting for Accountants

Supercharge your practice with dynamic reporting and forecasting. We’ll share how and why advisory services are in high demand, and you’ll get the chance to ask burning questions.

Weekly at the following times:

Session 1
Mondays & Wednesdays 6pm (San Francisco)
Tuesdays & Thursdays at 10am (Singapore), 1pm (Sydney)

Session 2
Tuesdays & Thursdays at 8am (New York), 1pm (London), 3pm (Johannesburg)

A representation of a cashflow forecasting dashboard in Futrli inside a white iMac frame.
A representation of a cashflow forecasting dashboard in Futrli inside a white iMac frame.

Meet Futrli - our live weekly webinar

Our Futrli experts introduce you to our powerful forecasting & reporting platform. This 30–minute online session shows you the main features and benefits of Futrli, and get a chance to ask burning questions.

Weekly at the following times:

Session 1
Mondays at 6pm (San Francisco)
Tuesdays at 9am (Hong Kong), 11am (Sydney)

Session 2
Tuesdays at 11:30am (New York), 16:30 (London), 17:30 (Berlin/Paris/Madrid)

Webinars - Futrli
Webinars - Futrli